CONTACT US TODAY!

Telephone

Tel: 407-245-0300

Fax: 407-245-0285

 

Email

Use email dialogue box

 

Opening Hours

Mon - Fri: 8:30 am - 5:00 PM

 

Address

455 North Garland Avenue

4th Floor

Orlando, FL 32801

Thanks! Message sent.

STAFF CONTACT INFO

Charles Abbatantuono

Planner

cabbatantuono@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 312

Julie Bowes

Director of Finance and H.R.

jbowes@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 304

Michelle Cechowski, MS, FPEM

Director of Emergency Preparedness

mcechowski@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 317

Brenda Defoe-Surprenant

Director of Planning

bdefoe-surprenant@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 336

Anthony Esposito

Planner

aesposito@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 328​

Daphne Green, AICP

Planner 

dgreen@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 315

Tara McCue, AICP

Executive Director

tmccue@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 327

Michelle Morrison

Planner 

mmorrison@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 331

Luis Nieves-Ruiz, AICP

Economic Development Director 

lnievesruiz@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 308 

Sai Oicata

Emergency Preparedness Planner

soicata@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 303

John Patterson, AICP

Planner

jpatterson@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 301

Tamara Pino

Planner

tpino@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 305

Jenifer Rupert

Regional Resilience Officer

jrupert@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 302

Joshua Sheldon

GIS Director

jsheldon@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 330

Ken Storey

Communications Specialist

kstorey@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 300

Kim Wilson

Finance Assistant

kwilson@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 335