Telephone

Tel: 407-245-0300

Fax: 407-245-0285

 

Email

Use email dialogue box

 

Opening Hours

Mon - Fri: 8:30 am - 5:00 PM

 

Address

455 North Garland Avenue

4th Floor

Orlando, FL 32801

Tara McCue, AICP

Director of Planning & Community Development

tara@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 327

 

PJ Smith, AICP

Senior GIS Analyst, Urban Designer

pjsmith@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 312

 

Mark Reali

Emergency Preparedness Planner

mreali@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 317

 

Matt Siebert

Planner

msiebert@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 305

Pegge Parker

Office Operations/ Project Coordinator

pparker@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 300

John Patterson, AICP

Planner

jpatterson@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 301

Emily Dolatowski

Planner

emilydolatowski@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300, ext. 330

CONTACT US TODAY!

STAFF CONTACT INFO

Hugh Harling, PE

Executive Director

hharling@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 303

 

Fred Milch, AICP

Project Manager

fmilch@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 315

 

Michelle Cechowski, MS

Emergency Preparedness Manager

michelle@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 317

Luis Nieves-Ruiz, AICP

Economic Development Program Manager

luis@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 308

Jenifer Rupert

Regional Disaster Resilience Coordinator

jrupert@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 302

Kim Wilson

Finance Assistant

kwilson@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 304​

Julie Bowes

Finance Manager

jbowes@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 304

CALL US

Tel: 407-245-0300 | Fax: 407-245-0285

EMAIL US
OPEN HOURS

Mon - Fri: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

FIND US ONLINE
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

The ECFRPC is dedicated to making its website accessible to the broadest possible audience and we are constantly making efforts to increase its ease of access. We strive to conform to W3C’s Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 as well as US Federal Government Section 508 Guidelines.

OUR SERVICES

- Economic Development

- Emergency Management

- GIS & Analytics

- Health & Food Systems

- Regional Planning

- Resiliency

- Transportation

- Urban Design

*501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization

VISIT US

455 North Garland Avenue

Orlando, FL 32801

4th Floor

- - - Proudly serving Brevard, Lake, Marion, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, Sumter and Volusia County, Florida - - -