CONTACT US TODAY!

Telephone

Tel: 407-245-0300

Fax: 407-245-0285

 

Email

Use email dialogue box

 

Opening Hours

Mon - Fri: 8:30 am - 5:00 PM

 

Address

455 North Garland Avenue

4th Floor

Orlando, FL 32801

Thanks! Message sent.

STAFF CONTACT INFO

Hugh Harling, PE

Executive Director

hharling@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 303

 

Fred Milch, AICP

Project Manager

fmilch@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 315

 

Michelle Cechowski, MS, FPEM

Emergency Preparedness Manager

michelle@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 317

Luis Nieves-Ruiz, AICP

Economic Development Program Manager

luis@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 308

Jenifer Rupert

Regional Resilience Officer

jrupert@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 302

Julie Bowes

Finance Manager

jbowes@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 304

Michelle Morrison

Planner 

mmorrison@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 328

Lori Cox, AICP

Planner 

lcox@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 330

Tara McCue, AICP

Director of Planning & Community Development

tara@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 327

Mark Reali

Emergency Preparedness Planner

mreali@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 317

 

Matt Siebert

Planner

msiebert@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 305

Pegge Parker

Office Operations/ Project Coordinator

pparker@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 300

John Patterson, AICP

Planner

jpatterson@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 301

Kim Wilson

Finance Assistant

kwilson@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 304​

Tamara Pino

Planner

tpino@ecfrpc.org | 407-245-0300 ext. 328​