top of page

R2C Partners

The Collaborative acknowledges that many organizations and regional entities also strive for a more resilient community. Thus, through key intentional and strategic partnerships, regional work is complemented, and collective action is elevated. Developing partnerships as a catalyst for region-wide efforts and collaboration has been integral to the R2C’s work. To date, the R2C totals 41 unique partners, ranging from regional local governments (i.e., counties, cities, and towns), institutions, and forward-thinking relevant organizations, engaging over thirty percent of the region’s local governments toward collective action, creating a network of expertise and resource sharing at a significant scale Integrally, our partnerships allow for focus action-driven work in areas that need improvement and have space for initiatives and strategies development, which has helped propel and amplify its mission by aligning each committee's goals with our partners’ work and shared priorities. Through these partnerships, we are helping unite our region and establishing an opportunity for greater-scale collective impact.

Updated R2C Partners.png

43 Formalized Partners

Cities & Towns: 

  • City of Cape Canaveral 

  • City of Cocoa 

  • City of Cocoa Beach

  • City of DeLand 

  • City of Deltona

  • City of Indian Harbour Beach 

  • City of Kissimmee

  • City of Lake Helen 

  • City of Mascotte

  • Town of Melbourne Beach

  • City of Mount Dora

  • City of Maitland

  • City of New Smyrna Beach 

  • City of Oak Hill

  • City of Orange City

  • City of Orlando

  • City of Ormond Beach

  • City of Palm Bay

  • Town of Ponce Inlet

  • City of Rockledge

  • City of Satellite Beach

  • City of Titusville

  • City of Winter Park


  • Brevard County

  • Lake County

  • Marion County

  • Orange County

  • Osceola County

  • Seminole County

  • Volusia County

Organizations & Institutions: 

  • Audubon Florida

  • Florida Section East Central Branch, ASCE

  • Florida Institute of Technology

  • One Lagoon– IRL Council

  • River to Sea TPO

  • So. Alliance for Clean Energy

  • Space Coast TPO

  • Stetson University

  • The Nature Conservancy

  • University of Central Florida

  • Valencia College

Become Our Partner!

The East Central Florida Regional Resilience Collaborative currently has 41 partners, including counties, cities, towns, public agencies, and other organizations! Start the process of becoming a partner today by filling out the form below. 

Our Resiliency team will reach out to you following your
submission of this form. 
Which technical advisory committee is of interest?
Are you a Business Interested in Partnership?

Thanks for submitting!

For more information on each R2C advisory committee please refer to following links. 

bottom of page